Leadership Team

Jayathi Y. Murthy

Ronald and Valerie Sugar Dean

Scott Brandenberg

Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion

Panagiotis Christofides

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department Chair

Bruce Dunn

Materials Science and Engineering Department Chair

Jeff Goldman

Assistant Dean/CFO

Tim Fisher

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department Chair

Richard E. Korf

Computer Science Department Interim Chair

Christine Wei-li Lee

Executive Director of Communications

Song Li

Bioengineering Department Chair

Jia-Ming Liu

Associate Dean, Academic Personnel

Harold Monbouquette

Associate Dean, Research and Physical Resources

Gregory Pottie

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Chair

Ertugrul Taciroglu

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department Chair

Richard Wesel

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs

Jenn-Ming Yang

Associate Dean, International Initiatives and Online Programs

UCLA Engineering