Contact Development Team

Thank you for your interest in the UCLA Samueli School of Engineering, your support is vital.

To make a donation, click here or contact us for more information:

blank

Julia Altieri

Director of Stewardship
jaltieri@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4267

blank

Jenelle Bossett

Associate Director of Development
jbossett@support.ucla.edu
310.825.1964

blank

Gustavo Callejas

Associate Director, Annual Giving
gcallejas@support.ucla.edu
310.206.0678

blank

Raya Choi

Associate Director, Annual Giving & Communications
rchoi@support.ucla.edu
310.825.2067

blank

Alina Garza

Associate Director of Development
agarza@support.ucla.edu
310.953.1487

blank

Nathan Landay

Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
nlanday@support.ucla.edu
310.794.1308

blank

Jim Loduha

Senior Director of Development
jloduha@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4265

blank

Helen Magid

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
hmagid@support.ucla.edu
310.825.3979

blank

Melynda Martin-Small

Development Coordinator
mmsmall@support.ucla.edu
310.825.1662

blank

Tessa Mazler

Executive Director of Development
tmazler@support.ucla.edu
310.780.7373

blank

Evelyn Miwa

Senior Director of Development Operations
emiwa@support.ucla.edu
310.794.5181

blank

Rory O'Toole

Associate Director of Development
rotoole@support.ucla.edu
310.825.6933

blank

Kimberlee Vander Most

Director, Annual & Special Gifts
kvandermost@support.ucla.edu
310.206.0681

blank

Jeroen Vahrmeijer

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Development
jvahrmeijer@support.ucla.edu
310.825.1628